Monthly Archives: April 2015

The Devilish Mr. Danvers by Vivienne Lorret – Virtual Book Tour, Review and Giveaway

The Devilish Mr. Danvers     The Rakes of Fallow Hall # 2               By: Vivienne Lorret                                       … Continue reading

Posted in Historical Romance, Promotions, Review, Rose, Vivienne Lorret | 2 Comments

A Scoundrel by Moonlight by Anna Campbell – Book Blitz, Review and Giveaway

About A SCOUNDREL BY MOONLIGHT Anything can happen in the moonlight . . .  Justice. That’s all Nell Trim wants-for her sister and for the countless other young women the Marquess of Leath has ruined with his wildly seductive ways. … Continue reading

Posted in Anna Campbell, Historical Romance, Promotions, Review, Rose | 1 Comment

The Duke and the Lady in Red by Lorraine Heath – Review and Giveaway

The Duke and the Lady in Red     Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #3                            By: Lorraine Heath               Releasing April 29, … Continue reading

Posted in AUTHORS, FEATURES, GENRE, Historical Romance, Lorraine Heath, Promotions, Review, REVIEWERS, Rose | 1 Comment

Garden of Lies – Contest Winner

And we have a winner!  Thanks to everyone who entered – per Random.org, the book goes to SUZI LOVE.  Congratulations! Stay in touch – Kindle reader giveaway coming soon.  

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Garden of Lies by Amanda Quick – Review and Enter to Win a Copy!

How would you like to win Amanda Quick’s brand new book, Garden of Lies?  I’m giving away a copy this evening.  See the details after the review, at the bottom of this post. About Garden of Lies:  The New York … Continue reading

Posted in Amanda Quick, AUTHORS, FEATURES, GENRE, Historical Romance, Lady Blue, Promotions, Review, REVIEWERS, REVIEWS | 1 Comment

A Highlander’s Passion by Vonnie Davis – Virtual Tour and Giveaway

Blurb  Two of the wildest hearts in Scotland fight for their destiny in this searing-hot romance, sure to be devoured by fans of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories. As a bear-shifter in a pack roaming … Continue reading

Posted in AUTHORS, Contemporary Romance, FEATURES, GENRE, Paranormal, Promotions, Vonnie Davis | 2 Comments

Garden of Lies by Amanda Quick – Win a copy of the book!

WIN A COPY OF AMANDA QUICK’S NEW BOOK, WHICH RELEASES TUESDAY, APRIL 21.  OUR REVIEW APPEARS WEDNESDAY, AND THE GIVEAWAY ENDS WEDNESDAY EVENING, APRIL 22, AT 9:00 EST. THREE CHANCES TO WIN THIS FABULOUS BOOK: 1.  Follow this blog – … Continue reading

Posted in Amanda Quick, AUTHORS, FEATURES, GENRE, Historical Romance, Promotions | 5 Comments

Welcome to Karyn Gerrard – Spotlight on The Baron and the Mistress

I’m very happy to welcome Karyn Gerrard today, as she shares details about  her latest release, and lets us have a peek at an excerpt.  This novella sounds delicious, and I’m looking forward to reading it.  Enjoy!  THE BARON AND THE … Continue reading

Posted in AUTHORS, FEATURES, GENRE, Historical Romance, Karyn Gerrard, Promotions | 5 Comments

Review of The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla by Lauren Willig

Reviewed by Rose I have heard many good things about author Lauren Willig, and, in particular, the Pink Carnation series.  Still, I hadn’t read any of her books yet, and this one came to me by way of a reader … Continue reading

Posted in AUTHORS, GENRE, Historical Romance, Lauren Willig, REVIEWERS, REVIEWS, Rose | Leave a comment

The Duke of Andelot by Delilah Marvelle – Release Day Celebration and Giveaway

ABOUT THE DUKE OF ANDELOT: For fans of Tom Jones and The Scarlet Pimpernel comes a twisted, sexy tale that takes the French Revolution to smoldering new heights. Long before becoming the flamboyant courtesan known to men as Madame de … Continue reading

Posted in AUTHORS, Delilah Marvelle, FEATURES, GENRE, Historical Romance, Promotions | 1 Comment