EXPOSED by Tracy Wolff – Release Day Blitz and Giveaway



Title: Exposed
Series: Ethan Frost #3
Author: Tracy Wolff
Publisher: Loveswept

Date: May 5, 2015


Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.

Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?

The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.

She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I can’t do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, I can’t walk away, no matter the consequences.

But there’s a fine line between justice and obsession. As I turn up old crimes and new lies, I know that I’m playing with fire—and risking the very foundations of our relationship. My love for Chloe is absolute. I just hope it’s enough to save us both.


Links to Buy
Also Available



Author Bio


New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons.
Author Links

About Rose Blue

Rose is an avid reader and reviewer, especially of historical romance. Her blog, also features occasional guest or shared reviews. Please see contact information (on blog) to send a request by email.
This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance, Promotions, Tracy Wolff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s